Clean Bandit – New Eyes (Deluxe Version) – iTunes Plus AAC M4A

New Eyes (Special Edition), Clean BanditGenres: Dance, Music, Electronic, Electronica
Released: May 29, 2014
℗ 2014 Warner Music UK LImited


01 Mozart’s House (feat. Love Ssega)
02 Extraordinary (feat. Sharna Bass)
03 Dust Clears (feat. Noonie Bao)
04 Rather Be (feat. Jess Glynne)
05 A+E (feat. Kandaka Moore & Nikki Cislyn)
06 Come Over (feat. Stylo G)
07 Cologne (feat. Nikki Cislyn & Javeon)
08 Telephone Banking (feat. Love Sse
09 Up Again (feat. Rae Morris)
10 Heart On Fire (feat. Elisabeth Troy)
11 New Eyes (feat. Lizzo)
12 Birch (feat. Eliza Shaddad)
13 Outro Movement III
14 Rihanna (feat. Noonie Bao)
15 UK Shanty (feat. Eliza Shaddad)
16 Nightingale (feat. Nikki Cislyn)
17 Nightingale (Gorgon City Remix)
18 Rather Be (feat. Jess Glynne) [The Magician Remix]
19 Mozart’s House (feat. Love Ssega) (Video)
20 Telephone Banking (feat. Love Sse (Video)
21 UK Shanty (feat. Eliza Shaddad) (Video)
22 A+E (feat. Kandaka Moore & Nikki Cislyn) (Video)
23 Nightingale (feat. Nikki Cislyn) (Video)
24 Dust Clears (feat. Noonie Bao) (Video)
25 Rather Be (feat. Jess Glynne) (Video)

Size: 135Mb + 354Mb

Audio: Zippyshare, GDrive, Solidfiles, Audioinbox, Uptobox, Sidefiles

Video: Solidfiles, Uptobox, Sidefiles

Incoming search terms:

  • clean bandit new eyes zip
  • clean bandit album download zip
  • clean bandit album download
  • clean bandit new eyes download
(Visited 4,180 times, 1 visits today)